downloads | documentation | faq | getting help | mailing lists | licenses | wiki | reporting bugs | php.net sites | links | conferences | my php.net

search for in the

Introducing "PaaS in a Box" [Training] (United States)
WEBINAR: Introducing "PaaS in a Box". Scalable, Flexible, Portable PHP in the Cloud.

August 17, 2011: 9:00 am PDT; 12:00 pm EDT, 5:00 pm BST

What if you could combine the flexibility of PaaS with the customizability of IaaS? And what if you could effortlessly switch between different cloud providers?

Join us for a demo of a new cloud solution from RightScale and Zend, which lets you

- Provision a pre-configured, high availability PHP environment in minutes - Autoscale your application based on system and application load metrics - Receive system, server and application-level monitoring, alerting and diagnostics - Easily port your applications across cloud providers, such as Amazon and Rackspace

URL: http://bit.ly/lBaOQ5

April, 2017May, 2017June, 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
 
show source | credits | sitemap | contact | advertising | mirror sites